Team of Project A05 (2022-25)

  • 6 Members

Dr. Fabian Besche-Truthe

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1110, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57066    E-Mail: fbesche@uni-bremen.de

David Krogmann

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Institute for Intercultural and International Studies, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.2040, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-99006    E-Mail: krogmann@uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Kerstin Martens

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Institute for Intercultural and International Studies, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.2110, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67498    E-Mail: martensk@uni-bremen.de

Dr. Dennis Niemann

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Institute for Intercultural and International Studies, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.2220, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-67473    E-Mail: dniemann@uni-bremen.de

Dr. Helen Seitzer

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Institute for Intercultural and International Studies, Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, R. 7.1100, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-57065    E-Mail: seitzer@uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Windzio

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 9, R. 9.2240, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58629    E-Mail: mwindzio@uni-bremen.de
  • 6 Members