Team of Project A02

  • 7 Members

Dr. Nate Breznau

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4040, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: nbreznau@uni-bremen.de

Dr. Stephen Devereux

Library Road , BN1 9RE Brighton
Phone: +44 1273 915802    E-Mail: s.devereux@ids.ac.uk

Judith M. Ebeling

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4340, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58602    E-Mail: judith.ebeling@uni-bremen.de

Aline Grünewald

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4030, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58601    E-Mail: aline.gruenewald@uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Herbert Obinger

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 5, R. 5.4350, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58567    E-Mail: herbert.obinger@uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Carina Schmitt

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Mary-Somerville-Straße 3, R. 3.4300, 28359 Bremen
Phone: +49 421 218-58603    E-Mail: carina.schmitt@uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Laura Seelkopf

CRC 1342: Global Dynamics of Social Policy, Geschwister Scholl Institute of Political Science, Oettingenstraße 67, R. H004, 80538 München
Phone: +49 89 2180-9086    E-Mail: laura.seelkopf@gsi.lmu.de
  • 7 Members